top of page
Search
  • shalincooney

tkjjikjkijkjjjikikkjujkk

Updated: Nov 4, 2020

11/4/20 Sedona, AZ

(transcribed): We climbed on rocks and I got a cut on my hand. Then we were just over across the rocks from our hotel. Dad got one chaub on the tree with his throwing knife. We went swimming at our hotel. I had my swim vest on. I swam by myself. I pooped in my carseat. I pooped on Dad's backpack. I pooped on the arm of the chair. I'm just kidding!!!! hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha (no really, he laughed for so long about this last part) hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah.

(Mom posted some photos she took so that I could be in them, too)



(written): hjnbihnbnbjhgign jnbmnbbnhbn nhbnnnm


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

-

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page