top of page
Search
  • shalincooney

huygyuhygyhtgjhtyghgyy

11/1/20 Sacramento, CA -----> Joshua Tree

(transcribed):

Yesterday I mowed the lawn and chopped down some of the trees at Nice Tiger's house. I was so hungry at Nice Tiger's house that Nice Tiger gave me some coffee and some bananas. Then my backpack got chopped up, I accidentally chopped up my backpack while I was cutting down the trees, so Nice Tiger went to the store for me and got me a new backpack.

Yesterday we started our trip. I made some coloring books for me. I didn't take pictures.


(written):

kjhyhhgkgjhjjhnkyghhg;hyhyihh88*8*8888**********************8*****************************************************************************************************************************************gfhjyyjhgyyihgunggbhngbnhhnbhnghnb nhubjnvugbghjbgmhnghjkngnnhnhbjbmbnmhjhjkjkj,kuhjthjh,jnjhjjhmjnk nmjhm,

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

-

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page